Hand Stamped Get Well Card


Lisa has posted a new Handmade Greeting Card to our ArtFire Studio.  This Get Well Soon card is blank on the inside which allows the writer express his/her heartfelt sentiments.  This card is 3-3/4″ x 5″ and comes with a white envelope.  When I first heard Lisa was making handmade cards, I just thought okay, yeah my sister makes cards.  I was very impressed  with cards she gave me on occasions.  After a year or so, I had the opportunity to see her large collection first hand.  I must say again, I was very impressed.   If you are looking to purchase a unique handmade card, keep this site bookmarked as Lisa is adding her collection almost daily to get them all online.
Follow this blog to be advised of new cards and linens being posted to our ArtFire Studio.

Leave a Reply

