New Paprika colored Handmade Placemats


I have a new handmade placemat set posted on my ArtFire studio.  This is a six piece set of which each mat is 15 1/4 x 17 3/4″.   As for the color:  You could call it rust or cinnamon, but it reminds me of paprika and thus paprika describes it best for me.

This set is pictured with a country style place setting.  But really, just change the setting to something spanish and viola, it’s a whole new look.  This set is a very adaptable style.

The fabric is heavy, the weave is bold, yet very soft.  I also purchased this fabric in a couple other colors that I will be presenting in sets soon.  Check out my ArtFire studio to see this set and others coming soon.http://www.artfire.com/ext/shop/studio/Uniquelyhandmade

Karen.

Leave a Reply

