Coupon now available


Hi everyone,

Wow!  What a blunder I’ve made.  I set up the coupon for my handmade tablecloth Birthday Sale yesterday but did not realize til mid morning today that it did not show up anywhere on my site or in my check out.  So Sorry!  That’s inexperience for ya.

After I discovered the situation, I immediately went to “peer Help” on Artfire to ask for help.  Then went back to the page where I set it up and discovered something I didn’t see before which was critical to my coupon showing up on my site.

Now it’s working.  Yaay!!  I apologize to anyone who may have gone to my site and attempted to make a purchase at the sale price.

Karen

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. As Precious Formal Prom Dresses
    Jul 20, 2012 @ 21:09:03

    This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your great post. Also, I have shared your website in my social networks!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

