Birthday Sale Tomorrow


Help me celebrate my birthday!  Nothing much planned; maybe dinner out.  Take a quick peek at my handmade tablecloths at my studio on ArtFire: http://www.artfire.com/ext/shop/studio/Uniquelyhandmade.    Are your curious as to which one has the most views of all the ones in my studio?  Well, its the yellow checked one.  Interesting to me.   Funny how we have our ideas of what would be the most popular.  Show me your favorite by  making a comment.   To make a comment: click on the item, scroll to the bottom where you will see a box where you can enter your comment.   Save 20% on any handmade tablecloth shown for One Day Only, tomorrow, Friday July 13.   Have questions, email me at uniquelyhandmade@sbcglobal.net.

Leave a Reply

