Handmade Ecru Placemats


Image

On Monday July 9 I will be posting a new handmade placemat set to my UniquelyHandmade studio on ArtFire and my UniquelyHandmadeOnly shop on Etsy.  The set of 6 placemats are 14.5″ x 20″ and are 100% crisp cotton similiar to a lightweight denim.  They are machine washable, warm/cool, and tumble dry low.  The ecru background color has embroidered threads of an olive color woven into the fabric.  These placemats are bordered with a 3/4″ self border with machine stitching on both the inside and outside edge of the border.

Watch for this set to appear in my studio and shop tomorrow.  Additional handmade placemats from my collection of fabrics will be appearing in the coming days.  See my studio on ArtFire at: http://www.artfire.com/ext/shop/studio/Uniquelyhandmade

See my Etsy shop at: http://www.etsy.com/shop/UniquelyHandmadeOnly

Leave a Reply

