Happy Valley California Strawberry Festival


Did I mention the Happy Valley Strawberry Festival????

You know, I’ve lived here most all my life and have NEVER been to the Strawberry Festival, not even once!  But guess what?  Now I’m showing my tablecloths there as a vendor, along with Dad and my sisters and their wares.  It’s going to be fun.  The woman I spoke to about signing up told me there will be over 100 vendors there this year.  Wow!   So, come on out and join the fun.  Stop by and say you saw my blog!  And, go to my Artfire and Etsy sites and tell me which tablecloth YOU like best of my products.  At the bottom of the page on the ArtFire items is a place to comment.  On Etsy, its to the left side of the page.  Have a great day!

Karen

Uniquely Handmade, ArtFire

Uniquely Handmade Only, Etsy

Leave a Reply

