Mother’s Day Post on my ArtFire


What a nice way to show off those Mother’s Day flowers than with a new tablecloth?  The tablecloth will still be there long after the flowers are gone to remind your Mother of your love for her.  Order today!

Well, that’s what I posted before Mother’s Day on my ArtFire Blog.

It’s too late for those flowers, but it’s never too late to consider a tablecloth for your Mother’s birthday or just any old day to say you’re thinking of her and that you love her.

The photo is just one of my tablecloths offered for sale at my ArtFire and Etsy venues.  Check it out!

Karen Borden

Uniquely Handmade

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. uniquelyhandmadeonly
    May 24, 2012 @ 00:52:49

    I’ve been considering your comment for two days. I’m not really sure what to think of it. On the one hand I think you are ridiculing me. Yet on the other you appear to be offering praise and promise of referrals. I hope you’ve had some fun with my blog. If it has made you feel good to express yourself, then I’m glad you had a good laugh.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

