Consider a Tablecloth


Tablecloths might be considered “Old Fashioned” by some, but are a great way to bring elegance, fashion, and color to your dining area.  My tablecloths are comparable in price to the celeb’s at the big box stores with two major differences; feel and look.  Visible texture along with color adds so much to the elegance of the cloth.  Your friends won’t be able to resist complimenting you on your new decor.  Whatever the size of your table, I can produce an elegant piece that you will be proud to display on your dining table.  See my studio at ArtFire (Uniquely Handmade) and my shop at Etsy (Uniquely Handmade Only) for the first of my offerings.  I will be adding other pieces almost daily.

Okay, I tried to put a pic in here, but I don’t see it.  So, live and learn.  I’ll be taking some time to learn.

Thanks folks,

Karen

Uniquely Handmade

Leave a Reply

